email Dr. Tobin here

Click here to open a new window with an overview map and individual maps of the five Keio University campuses:

  • Mita Campus
  • Hiyoshi Campus
  • Yagami Campus
  • Shinanomachi Campus
  • Shonan Campus

Please close this new window to return to this page.


Campus Maps Publications Class Photos